jump to navigation

This year’s political election is never dull September 26, 2008

Posted by blogwrite4 in Politics.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

 I believe that this year’s election is never without a dull moment.

If most of you are like me you are literally hanging on your seat for the next scandal or shock from this year’s presidential hopefuls. In fact, these campaigns have a soap-opera quality about them. At times there is a unreality quality to what is discussed on the news coverage or by the candidates themselves. If you feel this way also then post a blog letting me know what your never dull moment might be?

Comments»

1. jan - April 11, 2010
2. veronica lee - February 8, 2010

Hi! I’m visiting from MBC. Great blog.

3. Argentum Vulgaris - January 18, 2010

Thanks for the review on BC, the beginnings of an interesting blog here. One suggestion, try to add an appropriate image with each post. Many people see only text and click away. It also adds a little colour. The theme of this blog, you maybe more interested in my Tomus Arcanum.

AV

4. matt peterson - January 16, 2010

Hey man saw you on blogcatalog and decided to drop by. I like that your site isn’t cluttered ,but I think some more pictures or icons on the right sidebar would add some flare. But that’s only my suggestion. Stop by my site and tell me what you think.
My blog follows me and my family as we live in China.

http://middleofchina.blogspot.com

http://petersonchina.blogspot.com

http://funnyfacebookstuff.blogspot.com

http://alittlebitofawkward.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

